Meet the Team

Power Properties Team

General Manager

Debbie Laughlin - (ARM®) debbie@powerproperties.net

Property Management Teams

NW - including Cochrane & Bearspaw
Property Manager: Jeff Fitzgerald nwpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Nicola Tarraf nicola@powerproperties.net

SW - including Okotoks & Dewinton
Property Manager: Dawn Wheeler swpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Alexandria Little sw@powerproperties.net

East - Including Airdrie & Chestermere
Property Manager: Anil Asrani eastpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Liz Rudiger east@powerproperties.net

Maintenance and Repairs:

Maintenance Coordinator: Leanne Doucet repairs@powerproperties.net
Property Inspections: Rob Grant inspections@powerproperties.net

Administrative

Reception: power@powerproperties.net
Marketing and Sales Coordinator: Kyla Butchko marketing@powerproperties.net
Administrative Assistant: Jessica Zarowny filing@powerproperties.net
                                         

Accounting

Controller: Pheli Dlamini pheli@powerproperties.net
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Cindy Bowe cindy@powerproperties.net

REALTORS®/Leasing

Mike Burgess - mike@mikeburgess.ca
James (Kal) Kalman - kal.kalman@creb.com
Keith Kozak CCS: keith@powerproperties.net
Jamie Palmer - CPM: jamie@powerproperties.net
Chris Kellett - chris@informedrealestate.ca