Meet the Team

Reception: power@powerproperties.net


Power Properties Team

General Manager

Debbie Laughlin - (ARM®) debbie@powerproperties.net

Property Managers

NW - including Cochrane & Bearspaw
Property Manager: Alexis Ullyett nwpm@powerproperties.net

SW - including Okotoks & Dewinton
Property Manager: Susan Ross swpm@powerproperties.net

East - Including Airdrie & Chestermere
Property Manager: Anil Asrani eastpm@powerproperties.net

Property Manager Assistants

General Inquiries, New Tenants: Amanda Lockhart power@powerproperties.net
Applications, New Owners, Conveyancing: 
Jessica Zarowny admin@powerproperties.net
Lease Renewals, Move In/Out Scheduling: Abby Balverde file-room@powerproperties.net

Maintenance and Repairs

Maintenance Manager: Jason Little repairs@powerproperties.net
Property Inspections:  inspections@powerproperties.net

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator: Liz Rudiger marketing@powerproperties.net
Leasing Coordinator: Sandy Castillo va@powerproperties.net                                       

Accounting

Controller: Pheli Dlamini pheli@powerproperties.net
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Cindy Bowe cindy@powerproperties.net

REALTORS®/Leasing

Mike Burgess - mike@mikeburgess.ca
Chris Kellett  CCS, ABR, SRS- chris@informedrealestate.ca
Reagan Yabolnski -reagan@reaganyablonski.com
Anthony Taylor - anthony@anthonytaylor.ca
Guo HanJie  郭瀚杰 - ghanj54@gmail.com
Mark Stevens - mark@powerproperties.net
Amanda Beattie - info@amandabeattie.com
Lee Crites - lee@powerproperties.net
Nnamdi Elemamba - nnamdi@powerproperties.net
Jeff Henderson - jeff@powerproperties.net
Carla Valentine - carla@powerproperties.net