Meet the Team

Power Properties Team

General Manager

Debbie Laughlin - (ARM®) debbie@powerproperties.net

Property Management Teams

NW - including Cochrane & Bearspaw
Property Manager: Alexis Ullyett nwpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Amanda Lockhart nw@powerproperties.net

SW - including Okotoks & Dewinton
Property Manager: Christine Smith swpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Jessica Zarowny sw@powerproperties.net

East - Including Airdrie & Chestermere
Property Manager: Anil Asrani eastpm@powerproperties.net
Assistant: Natalie Woolridge east@powerproperties.net

Maintenance and Repairs:

Maintenance Coordinator: Alexandria Little repairs@powerproperties.net
Property Inspections: Rob Grant inspections@powerproperties.net

Administrative

Reception: power@powerproperties.net
Marketing Coordinator: Liz Rudiger marketing@powerproperties.net
                                         

Accounting

Controller: Pheli Dlamini pheli@powerproperties.net
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Cindy Bowe cindy@powerproperties.net

REALTORS®/Leasing

Mike Burgess - mike@mikeburgess.ca
Chris Kellett  CCS, ABR, SRS- chris@informedrealestate.ca
Jamie Palmer - CPM: jamie@powerproperties.net
Reagan Yabolnski -reagan@reaganyablonski.com
Anthony Taylor - anthony@anthonytaylor.ca
Guo HanJie  郭瀚杰 - ghanj54@gmail.com
Mark Stevens - mark_r_stevens@yahoo.com